My awsome nature walk

I went on a nature walk with my friends I saw a creek and put my hand in it .then I saw lots of trees .  last I heard and saw lots of birds .

I saw a creek when i went on my nature the water in the creek was all greens .When i  touched the water in the creek it was all muddy .  W hen i was walking by the creek a frog jumped in the water  i think it was  scared of us beacuse we were all loud and there were fishes in the creek swimming aroud .

i saw lots of trees . The trees were green . The were all so big and had lot of sicks that were all spiky sticks and they had lots of leaves . the leaves were all green and had  holes in  them . there were birds on the trees they were looking at us .

I saw lots of birds  .they were flying  around . they  were black. it looked like if the birds had fluffy feathers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *