(Untitled)

I will like to change three things in my life.  I will like to be less lazy by listening to my mom . I will also like to get better at math by doing my homework . I will also like to lose some wight by not eating alot . I will also like to play more soccer by training with my friends .

 

This year I will listen to my mom and not be lazy .  Ill listen to my mom and do my homework because she hates when i get bad grades .Then I will listen to her and clean my room or I will get my phone taken away . Then ill listen to her and and go outside because I have to play with my sister more then I do more .

A other thing i would like to change this year is getting better at math . Ill like to  get better at math by doing my homework . Then ill pay attiention in class . Then ill ask my teacher for help if the homework is hard .

I will like to change three things things in my life .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *