Compare

Tessie and Katniss are the same in some ways ,but different others . Tessie and katniss both live in a dystopian .  katniss hates the lottery but tessie is ok unless they dont kill her . their also different by how they kill about their  family .

They both were in a dystoian . one way they are the same in one way is  they were  both in a lottery every year . tne reason why they have to do the lottery is because the goverment makes them . one way they are both different is because when tessie figured out they were going to kill her she said no take my daughter and katniss said no take me .

Katniss hated the lottery but tessie was ok unless they dont kill her . Katniss said I’m feeling nauseous hoping its not me .That shows that katniss didnt want to be in the lottery .

Tessie feels ok with lottery as long as they dont kill her

They are also different in how they care about their familly . When katniss family was picked she said pick me . she said kill me not my sister i volunteer . How ever when Tessie family was picked she said no don’t take me take my doughter  ava.

Tessie and katniss are the same in someways and different in others .

They both lived in dystopian but katniss hated the lottery and procted her family and Tessie did not .

That’s want i know about these character .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *